May Isengard Fantasy Shop Events

  • Sale
  • Regular price €5,00
Tax included.


 

 

Flesh and Blood events:

Mon, May 2, 6:20pm – 9:20pm  Blitz
Mon, May 9, 6:20pm – 9:00pm  Blitz
Mon, May 16, 6:20pm – 9:00pm Blitz
Mon, May 23, 6:20pm – 9:00pm Blitz



Magic the Gathering Events:

Fri, May 6, 6:20pm – 9:00pm FNM Modern
Fri, May 13, 6:20pm – 9:00pm FNM Modern                 
Fri, May 20, 6:20pm – 10:00pm FNM Draft Streets of New Capenna
Fri, May 27, 6:20pm – 9:00pm FNM Pioneer

 Board Game events :

 Sat, May 7, 10am – 3pm  Board Game Day!
Sat, May 21, 10am – 3pm Board Game day, Arkham Horror Theme